Contact Us
Basic Contact Information for Yuba City Alternative School and the YCUSD District Office
 
morton
Mr. Morton, Principal

Phone: (530) 822-5244
bmorton@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
Yuba City Alternative School
984 B Street
Yuba City, CA 95991
 
 
Phone: (530) 822-5244
Fax: (530)822-5096
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Office Staff
 
Monaghan
 
 

Stacie Monaghan
Admin Secretary l

Phone 822-5244 ext #: 227
smonaghan@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Sowles

 

Barbara Sowles
Clerk

Phone 822-5244 ext #: 231
bsowles@ycusd.k12.ca.us


 

Cafeteria Manager
Karen Leyno
Phone: 674-4900 ext: 3750
kleyno@ycusd.k12.ca.us


School Nurse

Tracy Baucom
Phone: 822-2516
tbaucom@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us